Contacts Page
Courthouse Hours 8:30AM-4:30PM Monday-Friday

Assessor
Cheryl M Wolverton
804 Ivy St
PO Box 895
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2210
Fax: (402) 439-2262
E-mail: cheryl.wolverton@stanton.nacone.org

Attorney
W Bert Lammli
1014 Ivy St
PO Box 995
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-5200
Fax: (402) 439-2247

Board Commissioners
David Gutshall - Dist#1
56036 845 Rd
Norfolk NE 68701
(402) 750-4892
E-mail: dgutshall2002@yahoo.com

Dennis Kment–Dist#2
56779 Golf Course Rd
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2313

Duane Rehak–Dist#3
84140 568 Ave
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2911
E-mail: jjw@stanton.net

Clerk/Clerk District Court
Register Deeds
Election Commissioner
Wanda Heermann
804 Ivy St
PO Box 347
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2222
Fax: (402) 439-2200
E-mail:
clerk@stanton.nacone.org

County Court/Traffic Court
Clerk Magistrate

Phyllis Cleveland
804 Ivy St
PO Box 536
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2221
Fax: (402) 439-2227

Extension Office
Kim Bearnes - Ext Educator
302 6th St
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2231
Fax: E-mail:
Stanton@unl.edu

Planning & Zoning Admin
LaLene Bates
804 Ivy St
PO Box 752
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2224
Fax: (402) 439-2262
E-mail:
zoning@stanton.nacone.org

Sheriff
Michael Unger
804 Ivy St
PO Box 635
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2212
Fax: (402) 439-2229

Treasurer
Sandra Zoubek
804 Ivy St
PO Box 385
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2223
Fax: (402) 439-2299
E-mail:
cotreas@stanton.net

Veterans Services Officer
Anthony McPhillips
804 Ivy St
PO Box 723
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2196
Fax: (402) 439-2200
E-mail:
stantonvso@stanton.net

Emergency Manager
Sanford Goshorn
PO Box 325
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2631
E-mail: emerman2@stanton.net

Highway Superintendent
(none)
804 Ivy St
PO Box 347
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2215
Fax: (402) 439-2200
E-Mail:
clerk@stanton.nacone.org

Weed Superintendent
Gary Carson
260 S Monroe
Pilger NE 68768
(402) 439-2154 or (402) 992-1385
E-mail: gpcarson51@gmail.com