Contacts Page
Courthouse Hours 8:30AM-4:30PM Monday-Friday

Assessor
Cheryl M Wolverton
804 Ivy St
PO Box 895
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2210
Fax: (402) 439-2262
EMail: assessor@stantoncountyne.org

Attorney
W Bert Lammli
1014 Ivy St
PO Box 995
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-5200
Fax: (402) 439-2247

Board Commissioners
Douglas Huttmann - Dist#1
56117 Hwy 24
Norfolk NE 68701
(402) 750-1473
EMail: commdist1@stantoncountyne.org

Dennis Kment - Dist#2
56779 Golf Course Rd
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2313
EMail: joykment@gmail.com

Duane Rehak - Dist#3
57495 830 Rd
Howells NE 68641
(402) 841-1760
EMail: duanerehak@yahoo.com

Clerk/Clerk District Court
Register Deeds
Election Commissioner
Wanda Heermann
804 Ivy St
PO Box 347
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2222
Fax: (402) 439-2200
EMail:
clerk@stantoncountyne.org

County Court/Traffic Court
Clerk Magistrate

Katherine Armbruster
804 Ivy St
PO Box 536
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2221
Fax: (402) 439-2227
EMail: katherine.armbruster@nebraska.gov

Extension Office
Kim Bearnes - Ext Educator
302 6th St
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2231
Fax:
EMail:
stanton-county@unl.edu

Planning & Zoning Admin
LaLene Bates
804 Ivy St
PO Box 752
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2224
Fax: (402) 439-2262
EMail:
zoning@stantoncountyne.org

Sheriff
Michael Unger
804 Ivy St
PO Box 635
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2212
Fax: (402) 439-2229

Treasurer
Sandra Zoubek
804 Ivy St
PO Box 385
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2223
Fax: (402) 439-2299
EMail:
cotreas@stanton.net

Veterans Services Officer
Anthony McPhillips
804 Ivy St
PO Box 723
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2196
Fax: (402) 439-2200
EMail:
cvso@stantoncountyne.org

Emergency Manager
Mike Frohberg
804 Ivy St
PO Box 347
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 649-0195
EMail: stantonema@stantoncountyne.org

Highway Superintendent
Mark Mainelli
804 Ivy St
PO Box 347
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2215
Fax: (402) 439-2200
EMail:
clerk@stantoncountyne.org

Weed Superintendent
Gary Carson
260 S Monroe
Pilger NE 68768
(402) 439-2154 or (402) 992-1385
EMail: gpcarson51@gmail.com